Menu

North West Kent 

Alternative Provision Service

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Key Dates

Term Dates  2020-2021

 

Term 1

Tuesday 1 September - Friday 23 October

(Inset day Friday 25 September)

 

Autumn Half Term

Monday 26 October - Friday 6 November 

 

Term 2

Monday 9 November - Friday 18 December

(Inset day Monday 25th November)

 

Christmas Holiday

Monday 21 December - Friday 1 January

 

Term 3

Monday 4 January - Friday 12 February

 

Spring Half Term

Monday 13 February - Friday 20 February

 

Inset Day

Monday 22 February

 

Term 4

Tuesday 23 February - Thursday 1 April

 

Easter Holiday

Friday 2nd April - Friday 16 April

 

Term 5

Monday 19 April - Friday 28 May

 

Summer Half Term

Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

 

Term 6

Monday 7 June - Friday 16 July 

 

Term Dates  2021-2022

 

Term 1

Thursday 2 September - Friday 15 October

 

Autumn Half Term

Monday 18 October - Friday 29 October 

 

Term 2

Monday 1 November - Friday 17 December

 

Christmas Holiday

Monday 20 December - Tuesday 4 January

 

Term 3

Wednesday 5 January - Friday 11 February

 

Spring Half Term

Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February

 

Term 4

Monday 21 February - Friday 1 April

 

Easter Holiday

Monday 4 April - Monday 18 April

 

Term 5

Tuesday 19 April - Friday 27 May

(Monday 2 May - Public Holiday)

 

Summer Half Term

Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June

 

Term 6

Monday 6 June - Friday 22 July 

Top