Menu
  • Translate
  • Search
Home Page

North West Kent Alternative Provision Services

Inspire. Aspire. Empower

Contact Us

Head of Service - Ms M Woolston - mwoolston@nwkaps.kent.sch.uk

 

Deputy Head of Service - SENCO - Ms A Woodhouse - awoodhouse@nwkaps.kent.sch.uk

 

PA to Head of Service/ Human Resources  - Mrs K Fitzgerald - kfitzgerald@nwkaps.kent.sch.uk

 

Finance Department - Ms S Knott - sknott@nwkaps.kent.sch.uk

 

Data & Exams Officer - Ms R Majid - rmajid@nwkaps.kent.sch.uk

 

Site Management - Mrs S Cox - scox@nwkaps.kent.sch.uk

 

All Telephone Enquiries - 01474 332897

 

Paper copies of all information accessible via the NWKAPS website are available. Please contact kfitzgerald@nwkaps.kent.sch.uk 01474 332897

The Westcourt Centre

Richmond Drive

Gravesend

DA12 4DJ

Tel: 01474 332897

Pastoral Manager: Long stay KS4 -Tracy Nash - tnash@nwkaps.kent.sch.uk

Pastoral Manager: Short Stay KS4 - Vicky Couldridge - vcouldridge@nwkaps.kent.sch.uk

 

The Northcourt Centre

Dickens Road

Gravesend

DA12 2JY

Tel: 01474 566082

Pastoral Manager responsibility Primary Students & KS3 Students -  Paul Marshall - pmarshall@nwkaps.kent.sch.uk

 

Primary Intervention Service

The Westcourt Centre

Richmond Drive

Gravesend

DA12 4DJ

Tel: 01474 332897 

Primary Intervention Co-ordinator: Martine Allen - mallen@nwkaps.kent.sch.uk

Top