Menu
  • Translate
  • Search
Home Page

North West Kent Alternative Provision Services

Inspire. Aspire. Empower

Contact Us

Head of Service - Ms M Woolston - mwoolston@nwkaps.kent.sch.uk

 

Deputy Head of Service - SENCO - Ms A Woodhouse - awoodhouse@nwkaps.kent.sch.uk

 

PA to Head of Service - Mrs K Fitzgerald - kfitzgerald@nwkaps.kent.sch.uk

 

 

 

Finance Department - Ms S Knott - sknott@nwkaps.kent.sch.uk

 

Data & Exams Officer - Ms R Majid - rmajid@nwkaps.kent.sch.uk

 

 

 

Site Management - Mrs S Cox - scox@nwkaps.kent.sch.uk

 

 

All Telephone Enquiries - 01322 228395

 

Paper copies of all information accessible via the NWKAPS website are available. Please contact kfitzgerald@nwkaps.kent.sch.uk 01322 228395

The Westcourt Centre

Richmond Drive

Gravesend

DA12 4DJ

Tel: 01322 228395

Pastoral Manager: Tracy Nash - tnash@nwkaps.kent.sch.uk

 

The Northcourt Centre

Dickens Road

Gravesend

DA12 2JY

Tel: 01474 566082

Pastoral Manager: Vicky Couldridge - vcouldridge@nwkaps.kent.sch.uk

 

Centre Class

St Mary's Road

Swanley

BR8 7BU

Tel: 01322 665209

Pastoral Manager: Paul Marshall - pmarshall@nwkaps.kent.sch.uk

 

Primary Intervention Service

St Mary's Road

Swanley

BR8 7BU

Tel: 01322 665209

Primary Intervention Co-ordinator: Martine Allen - mallen@nwkaps.kent.sch.uk

Top