Menu
  • Translate
  • Search
Home Page

North West Kent Alternative Provision Services

Inspire. Aspire. Empower

Term Dates

NWKAPS  -     Term Dates  -     2019 - 2020

 

Term 1: Wednesday 4th September - Friday 18th October

(Inset day Monday 2nd September, Tuesday 3rd September)

 

October Half Term: Monday 21st October - Friday 1st November 

 

Term 2: Monday 4th November - Tuesday 17th December

 

Christmas Break: Wednesday 18th December - Thursday 2nd January 2019

(Inset day Friday 3rd January)

 

Term 3: Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February

 

February Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

 

Term 4: Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April

 

Easter Break: Monday 6th April - Wednesday 15th April

 

Term 5: Thursday  16th April - Friday 22nd May

 

May Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

 

Term 6: Monday 1st June - Wednesday 22nd July 

(Inset days Thursday 25th and Friday 26th June)

 

Summer Break: Thursday 23rd July - Friday 31st August

 

Top